Blah, blah, blah, blah, blog

Full moon rising over Cambria
Some times I get into altering my vision of our beautiful ranch lands around here!
The Real Deal…
My friend, Jennifer Star (get connected to her via my website on the “Connections” page), convinced me to just set up a blog through Blogger as I was having glitches using iWeb which is what I used to build http://www.ladytiedi.com, my first ever website. Took me long enough…
The building-process using iWeb templates was relatively simple once I got over my fear of punching buttons and just trying things. Much like learning to use the computer in the first place. Occasionally there are glitches when publishing like words come out overlapping photos or just out of alignment. But, all in all, the program works pretty well. I’m pleased with the outcome. Hope you are too. I know it’s “heavy”, that it takes a while to load because there are so many files on there (yes, I’ve reduced the file sizes, thanks for the input). The glitch that got me to Blogger? The last three posts to my site on the Blog page read as “errors” on the published site. ???? WTheck? I’m going to try to remove those blog pages from my site and leave the previous, successful ones in tact. If the “errors” don’t disappear, please forgive me! 🙂
The Blog? I’ll try to keep this interesting. No guarantees. But, it’s a start! Thanks for sticking with me long enough to read this far… WoooOooHOOOoOO!
About Lady Tie Di

I acquired the moniker of "Lady Tie Di" (my old radio name, a twist on my name, Dianne, and my creative side...) for a good reason. I make and sell tie dyes on occasion (amongst other things), my cars are often as not works of art and I do like color in my world. I try to spread peace and love where ever I can and to make people smile. And here I am doing something else I love- writing. Door's always open... come on in!
This entry was posted in blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blah, blah, blah, blah, blog

  1. Aunt Annie says:

    This photo of moonlove is absolutely gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

